Tiktok:
instagram:
  • 3651
    Global Ranking
  • 21
    Country/Region Ranking
  • 5.97M
    Followers
  • 1.19K
    Videos
  • 73.26M
    Likes
  • New Videos
    24
  • New Followers
    49.12K
  • New Views
    7.65M
  • New Likes
    466.85K
  • New Reviews
    1.81K
  • New Share
    44.65K

Letras  Data Trend (30 Days)

Letras Statistics Analysis (30 Days)

Letras Hot Videos

Melendi - Destino o casualidad #melendi #destinoocasualidad #envivo #concierto #romantica #musicaromantica #paradedicar #fy #parati
10.99M
521.62K
4.74%
2.04K
976
35.68K
Kany García - Hoy ya me voy #kanygarcia #hoyyamevoy #envivo #acapella #concierto #romantica #musicaromantica #recuerdos #parati #parami
6.84M
361.93K
5.29%
2.59K
389
16.44K
Sin Bandera - Si tú no estás aquí #sinbandera #situnoestasaqui #envivo #parati #fyp #live #romantica #recuerdos #musicaromantica #paradedicar
4.96M
252.56K
5.09%
1.43K
1.31K
39.53K
Ricky Martin - Tal vez #rickymartin #talvez #envivo #concierto #romantica #musicaromantica #paradedicar #fy #parati
3.39M
169.65K
5%
1.44K
597
16.08K
Pablo Alborán - Recuérdame #pabloalboran #recuerdame #parami #musicaromantica #recuerdos #fy #envivo
2.22M
115.48K
5.21%
527
269
7.17K
Ricky Martin - Fuego contra fuego #rickymartin #fuegocontrafuego #viñadelmarcreditos #envivo #concierto #romantica #parati #parami #musicaromantica #recuerdos
1.79M
105.01K
5.87%
390
708
10.75K
Jesse y Joy - ¿Con quién se queda el perro? #acapella #conquiensequedaelperro #jesseyjoy #envivo #concierto #fy #parati #parami #musicaromantica #recuerdos
310.6K
23.04K
7.42%
22
24
434
Ricardo Arjona ft. Gaby Moreno - Fuiste Tú #fuistetu #viñadelmar #envivo #parati #ricardoarjona #gabymoreno #2024 #primervideo2024 #fyp
232.51K
14.73K
6.34%
119
44
1.61K
Natalia Jiménez - La gata bajo la lluvia #acapella #lagatabajolalluvia #nataliajimenez #rociodurcal #mariachi #parati #parami
220.66K
22.88K
10.37%
127
55
761
Shakira - Tú #shakira #tu #envivo #concierto #romantica #musicaromantica #paradedicar #fy #parati #parami #liveofftherecord
167.21K
10.55K
6.31%
43
32
736
Alejandro Sanz y Mario Domm - Mientes #mientes #mariodomm #alejandrosanz #parati #parami #concierto #live #romantica
164.72K
9.27K
5.63%
59
34
854
Franco de Vita - dueto con Alejandra Guzman "Tan Solo Tú" #francodevita #alejandraguzman #tansolotu #romantica #musicaromantica #paradedicar #fy #parati #parami
143.15K
13.74K
9.6%
95
34
841
Reik - Invierno #acapella #reik #invierno #parati #parami #musicaromantica #recuerdos #oldschool #envivo
138.16K
6.68K
4.83%
42
19
457
David Bisbal, Juan Luis Guerra - Si no te hubieras ido #davidbisbal #juanluisguerra #marcoantoniosolis #parati #parami #musicaromantica #recuerdos #oldschool
128.81K
6.87K
5.33%
56
32
929
Alejandra Guzmán - Yo te esperaba #alejandraguzman #yoteesperaba #envivo #primerafila #live #fy #parati #parami
125.83K
5.12K
4.07%
61
21
1.01K
Ricardo Montaner - Aunque ahora estés con él #ricardomontaner #aunqueahoraestesconel #envivo #idayvuelta #parati #parami #concierto #live #romantica #recuerdos #musicaromantica
111.08K
9.47K
8.53%
140
29
950
Jennifer Lopez ft Marc Anthony - Olvídame y Pega la Vuelta #parati #parami #jenniferlopez #marcanthony #olvidameypegalavuelta #LatinGRAMMY #envivo
105.85K
6.98K
6.59%
12
17
197
Marc Anthony - Palabras del alma #marcanthony #palabrasdelalma #envivo #conciertovirtual #live #fy #parati #parami
102.59K
5.93K
5.78%
113
19
954
Vicente Fernández - Estos celos #VicenteFernandez #estoscelos #envivo #concierto #romantica #musicaromantica #recuerdos #oldschool #envivo
99.92K
5.12K
5.13%
37
10
341
Kany García, Arthur Hanlon - Evidencias #kanygarcia #arthurhanlon #evidencias #anagabriel #parati #parami #concierto #live #romantica
97.94K
7.11K
7.26%
168
14
1.01K
Please join our TikTok Inspiration Facebook group
We'll share the latest creative videos and you can discuss any questions you have with everyone!
TiktokSpy from IXSPY
Digital tools for influencers, agencies, advertisers and brands.
Independent third-party company,Not the TikTok official website.
Copyright@2021 ixspy.com. All Rights Reserved