Tiktok:
instagram:
youtube:
  • 20901
    Global Ranking
  • 6397
    Country/Region Ranking
  • 1.28M
    Followers
  • 467
    Videos
  • 30.96M
    Likes
  • New Videos
    20
  • New Followers
    193.9K
  • New Views
    32.22M
  • New Likes
    3.36M
  • New Reviews
    15.42K
  • New Share
    46.42K

Ari Elkins Statistics Analysis (30 Days)

Ari Elkins Hot Videos

Here are some songs you’ll love if you like - Meet Me At Our Spot by The Anxiety and Willow #meetmeatourspot #caughtavibe
11.2M
2.2M
19.66%
21.48K
6.25K
49.84K
Here are some songs you’ll love if you like Riptide by Vance Joy #riptide #vancejoy
8.12M
1.28M
15.81%
33.13K
4.03K
23.9K
Which version of the song do you like more? #thevamps #slowedandreverb
6.18M
846.69K
13.69%
18.21K
1.06K
5.32K
another classic song that could be left on repeat for days…Spotify playlist: “great vibes @arijelkins” #indiesongs #walkingonadream
5.83M
761.3K
13.05%
5.54K
3.3K
5.07K
This song can literally cure your anxiety #bubbly #2000sthrowback
4.75M
521.03K
10.98%
11.36K
944
2.08K
I mean who doesn’t love this classic song #dogdaysareover #indiesongs #florenceandthemachine
4.49M
881.87K
19.64%
8.09K
2.58K
4.42K
idk how anyone couldn’t like Heat Waves by Glass Animals and these other songs 👀 #heatwaves #glassanimals
4.03M
564.69K
14.02%
13.84K
1.67K
6.6K
almost shed a tear with this song #indiesongs #mumfordandsons
3.94M
649.06K
16.47%
5.47K
980
3.12K
Here are some songs you’ll love if you like Welcome Home, Son by Radical Face #welcomehomeson #radicalface
3.42M
604.39K
17.65%
13K
1.81K
7.86K
one of the best songs for a Latenight drive #indiesongs #thexx
3.17M
157.85K
4.99%
1.57K
6.2K
6.98K
Here are some songs you’ll love if you like Magic in the Hamptons by Social House #magicinthehamptons #socialhouse
3.12M
445.27K
14.26%
4.16K
886
11.08K
Here are some songs you’ll love if you like The Spins by Mac Miller #thespins #macmiller
2.68M
347.47K
12.98%
725
1.46K
8.99K
Here are some songs you’ll love if you like Feels Like We Only Go Backwards by Tame Impala #tameimpala
2.03M
246.73K
12.16%
1.98K
1.45K
5.06K
Here are some songs you’ll love if you like Life Goes On by Oliver Tree…playlist for more: “Ari’s Aux @arijelkins” in bio #lifegoeson #olivertree
1.95M
219.7K
11.24%
5.2K
660
4.63K
Here are some more songs you’ll love if you like - Kilby Girl by the Backseat Lovers #kilbygirl #thebackseatlovers
1.8M
312.24K
17.33%
1.6K
2.28K
6.99K
Might be the best slowed song yet #dusktilldawn #slowedandreverb
1.68M
176.74K
10.53%
2.69K
431
967
This song will never be “too old” to be a banger #indiesongs #twodoorcinemaclub Follow for more 🥳
1.66M
191.25K
11.49%
1.14K
913
1.31K
throw this song on with a cup of hot chocolate and you’re set #sweaterweather #slowedandreverb
1.53M
169.51K
11.11%
5.19K
385
1.44K
Here are some songs you’ll love if you like Congratulations by Post Malone #congratulations #postmalone
1.45M
131.66K
9.05%
2.04K
309
2.27K
Another one of my all time favorite slowed songs #nightchanges #slowedandreverb
1.06M
100.3K
9.5%
1.16K
104
658