Tiktok:
instagram:
  • 3797
    Global Ranking
  • 1213
    Country/Region Ranking
  • 5.9M
    Followers
  • 3.36K
    Videos
  • 343.44M
    Likes
  • New Videos
    32
  • New Followers
    104.7K
  • New Views
    92.25M
  • New Likes
    8.23M
  • New Reviews
    32.45K
  • New Share
    205.27K

Specere  Data Trend (30 Days)

Specere Statistics Analysis (30 Days)

Specere Hot Videos

Funny Reactions Students Calling Teachers By Their First Name 😂 #firstnamechallenge #teacherlife #highschool #teacher #school #schooltiktoks #reaction #funny #humor #fyp
33.9M
3.04M
8.98%
34
54.26K
56.74K
Funny Babies Try Not To Laugh 😂 #funnybaby #cutebaby #babylaughing #baby #babyfever #babytiktok #babylove #funny #humor #trynottolaugh #fyp
32.53M
2.49M
7.65%
467
4.19K
50.44K
Never Wear WHITE Dress To A Wedding? 💒 👰‍♀️💍 #whitedress #wedding #marriage #engagement #weddingdress #sad #tradition #fyp
29.07M
1.5M
5.17%
2
16.57K
5.52K
Funny Stranger Danger Test 😂🤦‍♀️ #strangerdanger #kids #toddlersoftiktok #test #parenting #parents #LifeHack #parenthack #reaction #funny #humor #fyp
27.05M
4.03M
14.9%
29
12.26K
98.59K
Surprising Dad Coming Home 😊 #surprise #dad #dadsoftiktok #dadlife #cominghome #wholesome #heartwarming #fyp
22.46M
1.89M
8.42%
29
6.95K
9.37K
Get Up And Teach The Kids 😳 #fyp #teachemright #teachemyoung #iconicspeech #inspiring #motivational
17M
1.96M
11.51%
8
19.96K
17.18K
Teachers Vibe Check? ✅ #teachersoftiktok #blackteachers #VibeCheck #teacher #teacherlife #dancehall #funny #dance #vibes #fyp
14.37M
1.53M
10.64%
7
2.14K
4.13K
Incredible Life Hacks 🤯 #lifehacks #LifeHack #increible #amazing #mindblown #LearnOnTikTok #fyp
14.2M
745.78K
5.25%
17
1.39K
6.81K
Funny What’s Your Teachers Ick? 👩‍🏫😂 #whatsyourteacherick #teacher #teachersoftiktok #teacherlife #teachers #funny #humor #fyp #ick
12.63M
1.18M
9.31%
1
1.37K
1.79K
Crying Over Old People Eating & Sitting Alone 👴🏻😢 #oldpeople #oldpeopleontiktok #sittingalone #elderly #sad #empathy #cry #fyp #eating #kindness #protectthematallcosts
9.61M
1.09M
11.3%
31
16.79K
21.24K
Reaction SAT Results 😳 #sat #results #sattest #test #surprising #college #highschool #amazing #fyp #dad #reaction
8.77M
1.2M
13.65%
1
3.06K
1.6K
Happy Birthday Office Prank Singing Telegram From Wife 😂 #telegram #happybirthday #reaction #funny #humor #fyp #singingtelegrams #surprise #pranks #prankinghusband #officepranks #singingtelegram
8.75M
594.31K
6.79%
5
3.5K
32.84K
McDonalds Life Hack FORTY PIECE NUGGETS FOR $11.19?! 🤯 #mcdonalds #mcdonaldshacks #mcnuggets #nuggets #cheap #deals #fastfood #lifehacks #licehack #iwastodayyearsold #fyp
8.3M
655.77K
7.9%
0
10.76K
21.46K
Funny Meeting Spouses Parents For The First Time 😂 #parents #boyfriend #gorlfriend #parentsoftiktok #prank #pledgeofallegiance #funny #humor #fyp
8.12M
411.12K
5.06%
1
1.85K
16.77K
April Fools Day Pranks On Coworkers 😂 #AprilFools #aprilfoolsday #aprilfoolsprank #prank #prankster #funny #humor #fyp
6.45M
648.05K
10.04%
26
750
10.13K
Surprising Couch Guy 😅 #couchguy #longdistance #longdistancerealtionship #Relationship #surprise #funny #humore #wholesome #heartwarming #fyp
6.18M
227.28K
3.68%
0
2.01K
2.13K
Surprise Wedding Bouquet Toss Proposal 🥹 #wedding #bouqet #bouquettoss #proposal #surpriseproposal #emotional #surprise #wholesome #heartwarming #funny #humor #fyp
5.61M
383.05K
6.83%
10
3.32K
2.35K
Priceless Pregnancy Announcement To Parents 🤰 #pregnancy #pregnant #pregnantlife #pregnancyannouncement #reaction #wholesome #funny #fyp #priceless
5.12M
621.21K
12.14%
0
1.51K
2.64K
Surprise Visit Long Distance Boyfriend 🥹 #longdistantrelationship #realtionship #goals #Love #boyfriend #surprise #realtionshipgoals #wholesome #reaction #fyp
4.98M
550.57K
11.05%
4
440
2.43K
Teachers Dressing Up As Students Day 😂 #teachers #teacher #teacherlife #teachertok #dressingup #student #funny #humor #fyp
4.03M
724.52K
17.96%
2
1.99K
22.09K
Please join our TikTok Inspiration Facebook group
We'll share the latest creative videos and you can discuss any questions you have with everyone!
TiktokSpy from IXSPY
Digital tools for influencers, agencies, advertisers and brands.
Independent third-party company,Not the TikTok official website.
Copyright@2021 ixspy.com. All Rights Reserved