Tiktok:
youtube:
  • 68592
    Global Ranking
  • 17395
    Country/Region Ranking
  • 655.14K
    Followers
  • 1.5K
    Videos
  • 23.66M
    Likes
  • New Videos
    2
  • New Followers
    4.26K
  • New Views
    4.88M
  • New Likes
    869.05K
  • New Reviews
    2.87K
  • New Share
    2.63K

Otaku Haven Statistics Analysis (30 Days)

Otaku Haven Hot Videos

Facts you didn’t know about Dragon Ball 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #dragonball #dbz #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
2.61M
432.17K
16.54%
2
1.19K
1.28K
Facts you didn’t know about One Piece 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #onepiece #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
2.31M
390.97K
16.96%
15
1.13K
2.41K
Facts you didn’t know about Demon Slayer 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #demonslayer #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
2.17M
358.85K
16.5%
15
1.49K
932
Facts you didn’t know about One Piece 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #onepiece #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
1.86M
323.64K
17.44%
12
2.55K
3.7K
Facts you didn’t know about Demon Slayer 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #demonslayer #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viralvideo
1.43M
219.26K
15.28%
13
883
657
Facts you didn’t know about Demon Slayer 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #demonslayer #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
1.24M
217.98K
17.55%
14
553
406
Facts you didn’t know about Full Metal Alchemist 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #fullmetalalchemist #fmab #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
1.1M
194.5K
17.64%
5
955
1.47K
Facts you didn’t know about Avatar: The Last Airbender 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #avatar #avatarthelastairbender #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
1.01M
177.47K
17.58%
4
452
585
Facts you didn’t know about Tokyo Ghoul 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #tokyoghoul #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
952.48K
179.91K
18.89%
6
536
1.1K
Facts you didn’t know about Jujutsu Kaisen 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #jujutsukaisen #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
900.16K
177.28K
19.69%
3
581
422
Facts you didn’t know about Code Geass 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #codegeass #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
880.4K
109.63K
12.45%
3
644
533
Facts you didn’t know about Bleach 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #bleach #bleachanime #foryou #fyp #viral
780.08K
98.68K
12.65%
2
480
569
Facts that you didn’t know about Jujutsu Kaisen 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #jujutsukaisen #jjk #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
753.78K
134.51K
17.84%
3
207
380
Facts you didn’t know about Death Note 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #deathnote #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
633.13K
108.68K
17.17%
3
326
435
Facts you didn’t know about Attack on Titan 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #aot #AttackOnTitan #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
625.95K
119.89K
19.15%
0
687
239
Facts you didn’t know about Demon Slayer 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #demonslayer #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
583.22K
110.41K
18.93%
2
774
277
Facts you didn’t know about Naruto 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #naruto #sasuke #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
581.93K
94.63K
16.26%
3
327
224
Facts you didn’t know about Black Clover 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #blackclover #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
539.57K
76.54K
14.19%
5
276
291
Facts you didn’t know about My Hero Academia 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #myheroacademia #mha #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
520.7K
92.45K
17.76%
0
259
239
Facts you didn’t know about Naruto 🤯 #anime #weeb #otaku #naruto #sasuke #didyouknow #foryou #fyp #viral
488.67K
69.74K
14.27%
1
398
258
Please join our TikTok Inspiration Facebook group
We'll share the latest creative videos and you can discuss any questions you have with everyone!
TiktokSpy from IXSPY
Digital tools for influencers, agencies, advertisers and brands.
Independent third-party company,Not the TikTok official website.
Copyright@2021 ixspy.com. All Rights Reserved