Tiktok:
instagram:
youtube:
  • 423523
    Global Ranking
  • 13076
    Country/Region Ranking
  • 94.63K
    Followers
  • 209
    Videos
  • 1.52M
    Likes
  • New Videos
    85
  • New Followers
    26.64K
  • New Views
    5.89M
  • New Likes
    364.49K
  • New Reviews
    11.32K
  • New Share
    14.78K

talkSPORT Statistics Analysis (30 Days)

talkSPORT Hot Videos

Simon Jordan thinks that the Newcastle United takeover isn't good for the rest of football! ❌ #fyp #foryou #newcastleunited #newcastle #premierleague
983.89K
95.94K
9.75%
1.14K
2.27K
3.14K
Where is he going next?👀 #fyp #foryou #foryoupage #football #footballtiktok #barcelona #lionelmessi #psg
530.08K
72.04K
13.59%
276
434
382
Is Laura Woods right? 👀 #fyp #foryou #foryoupage #arsenal #laurawoods #facup #football #footballtiktok #premierleague
481.81K
33.33K
6.92%
212
613
734
John Fury wants to smash Tommy Fury if he doesn't beat Jake Paul! #jakepaul #tysonfury #johnfury #deontaywilder #fypシ #foryoupage #fy #Fury #tommyfury
474.73K
28.01K
5.9%
111
157
777
Eddie Hearn thinks Deontay Wilder is a "strange guy" and insists Fury beats him every day of the week! 👀 #fyp #furywilder3 #boxing #wilderfury3
466.38K
30.58K
6.56%
36
279
126
Jack Wilshere explains the time he wound Seamus Coleman up a little bit too much in a pre-season friendly... 🤣#fyp #foryou #arsenal #premierleague
340.59K
30.4K
8.92%
84
364
313
Ally McCoist losing it is the best thing ever 🤣 #fyp #foryoupage #foryourpage #allymccoist #funny #funnyvideos
328.03K
17.27K
5.26%
358
320
2.98K
Jason Cundy would take Antonio & Toney over Harry Kane 😳😱 #talkSPORT #fyp #foryou #foryoupage #harrykane #jasoncundy #kane #toney #ivantoney #thfc #PLReturns #premierleague
245.92K
15.49K
6.3%
132
859
1.32K
Alan Brazil recreates Erling Haaland's stacked footballs trick! #erlinghaaland #haaland#Erling #fyp #foryoupage #fypシ #bundesliga #footballskills
241.79K
17.81K
7.37%
24
32
43
Frank Warren doesn't think Anthony Joshua should rematch Usyk! #anthonyjoshua #tysonfury #boxing #fup #fyp #foryou #foryoupage #AJ #Joshua
228.58K
9.03K
3.95%
39
396
163
Eddie Hearn gives a HILARIOUS Fury v Wilder prediction... Chris Eubank style! 🤣 #fyp #foryoupage #boxing #furywilder3 #tysonfury #chriseubank
181.98K
16.07K
8.83%
352
300
2.18K
Jason Cundy says he would love to see Newcastle relegated #fyp #foryou #foryoupage #nufc #newcastle #premierleague #mikeashley #saudiarabia #takeover
170.35K
7.89K
4.63%
86
875
320
Andros Townsend calls Jamie O’Hara Mr Clickbait 😂😂😂 #fyp #foryou #foryoupage #jamieohara #androstownsend
166.2K
6.93K
4.17%
45
191
228
Man Utd fan reacts to Man Utd’s win against Newcastle 😂🔥❤️ #manutd #CR7 #ronaldo #foryou #fyp #foryoupage #talkSPORT #manu #newcastleunited #nufc #talkSPORT
155.21K
10.45K
6.73%
75
322
432
Will Ronaldo make the move to city? #fyp #football #footballtiktok #mancity #ronaldo #manunited #premierleague
144.87K
10.52K
7.26%
140
457
456
Johnny Nelson says Wilder HATES Tyson Fury too much! 😡 #furywilder3 #furywilder #wilderfury #deontaywilder #boxing #foryoupage #fyp #foryourpage
132.87K
5.14K
3.87%
14
113
48
Aidrian Durham says Rudiger is BETTER than Van Dijk 🤯 #fyp #foryou #foryoupage #vandijk #rudiger #chelsea #liverpool #talksport #lfc #cfc #chelseafc #liverpoolfc
121.31K
9.41K
7.75%
195
1.12K
1.16K
Spurs fan Jamie O’Hara isn’t happy with Arsenal fans 😂 #jamieohara #laurawoods #talkSPORT #arsenal #tottenham #spurs #thfc #afc #fyp #foryou #foryoupage
120.94K
5.44K
4.49%
114
668
520
Arsenal fan pleads with Martin Keown😔📞 #foryou #fyp #fyp #viral #trending #PLReturns #Arsenal #AFC #talkSPORT #PremierLeague #Arteta #MikelArteta
115.02K
8.02K
6.98%
48
247
163
Jamie O’Hara doesn’t think Patrick Bamford should have been on the pitch for #England 😱 #fyp #Southgate #bamford #Eng #talkSPORT #foryoupage #foryou
103.62K
4.04K
3.9%
51
570
428