Tiktok:
instagram:
  • 62898
    Global Ranking
  • 2083
    Country/Region Ranking
  • 527.35K
    Followers
  • 509
    Videos
  • 8.04M
    Likes
  • New Videos
    18
  • New Followers
    -518
  • New Views
    93.96K
  • New Likes
    13.05K
  • New Reviews
    110
  • New Share
    430

Skardu Valley Statistics Analysis (30 Days)

Skardu Valley Hot Videos

Skardu Valley
Kamanggu Valley Kharmang ❤️ #skarduvalley #pakistan #gilgitbaltistan #millionaudition #kharmang
48.17K
12.01K
24.94%
610
72
229
Skardu Valley
Just Fall Love that Music - Reyan ❤️ at Cold Desert Skardu #skarduvalley #foryou #skardu #gilgitbaltistan #colddesertskardu
44.73K
5.22K
11.68%
397
74
198
Skardu Valley
Frozen Sheosar Lake ,Deosai National Park, Gilgit Baltistan 🇵🇰 #deosai #deosainationalpark #winterdeosai #skarduvalley
41.51K
5.18K
12.48%
586
38
240
Skardu Valley
Sarfaranga Desert Safari - Lets Enjoy off-road #skarduvalley #sarfarangadesert #skardu #shigar #gilgitbaltistan #dildilpakistan #explorepakistan #
36.17K
3.21K
8.87%
269
26
156
Skardu Valley
Basho Meadow Skardu In Winter 🥶 - Winter Dairies #bashovalley #skarduvalley #pakistan #gilgitbaltistan #skardu #
28.82K
3.84K
13.33%
370
24
175
Skardu Valley
River Crossing Baluchi Roundu Valley , Gilgit Baltistan 🇵🇰 #baluchi #roundu #skarduvalley #pakistan
25.22K
2.5K
9.91%
53
11
34
Skardu Valley
SubhanAllah - Monthokha Waterfall in Winter 🥶 #skarduvalley #manthokhawaterfall #pakistan #skardu #kharmang #gilgitbaltistan
19.26K
4.72K
24.51%
422
59
279
Skardu Valley
Skardu In Winter 🥶 #skarduvalley #skarduwinter #skardu #gilgitbaltistan #pakistan #snow
14.16K
1.57K
11.09%
161
17
116
Skardu Valley
Skardu Road - 80% Skardu Road Completed #skarduvalley #skarduroad #skardu #gilgitbaltistan #foryou
11.58K
1.34K
11.57%
74
14
66
Skardu Valley
Finally we found Brown Bear Near Barapani Core Zone - #deosainationalpark #brownbear #skarduvalley #pakistan #millionaudition #foryou
11.26K
1.24K
10.99%
4
5
3
Skardu Valley
Allhumdullillah Skardu Airport have become Busiest Airport - Skardu International Airport Soon #skarduvalley #skarduairport #gilgitbaltistan
10.9K
1.62K
14.82%
64
7
60
Skardu Valley
Manthokha Cottage - Stay with View of Manthokha Waterfall - #skarduvalley #manthokha #gilgitbaltistan #dildilpakistan #explorepakistan
10.5K
1.29K
12.28%
75
4
65
Skardu Valley
Sokh Valley Kachura ,Skardu Gilgit Baltistan 🇵🇰 #sokh #water #kachura #skarduvalley #gilgitbaltistan #skardu
9.92K
1.12K
11.29%
146
11
73
Skardu Valley
My Drone First Video - Indus River Skardu ❤️ #skardvalley #indusriver #pakistan #gilgitbaltistan #millionaudition
8.61K
1.44K
16.77%
96
18
52
Skardu Valley
Chunda Valley Skardu ❤️ #skarduvalley #chundavalley #pakistan #gilgitbaltistan #explorepakistan #dildilpakistan
8.17K
1.17K
14.37%
111
11
103
Skardu Valley
This is Skardu ❤️ #skarduvalley #pakistan #gilgitbaltistan #foryou #skardu #skarduroad
8.16K
1.26K
15.38%
140
13
90
Skardu Valley
Blue lake Naltar Valley Gilgit Baltistan 🇵🇰 #naltarvalley #naltar #gilgitbaltistan #bluelake #skarduvalley #foryou #1millionaudition
8.04K
1.18K
14.73%
67
22
62
Skardu Valley
قدرتی حسن سے لطف آندوز ہو جاۓ تو لوگ نیچر کو پکارتے ہیں- بیلو لیک نلتر ویلی گلگت بلتستان- #skarduvalley #naltar #gilgitbaltistan
7.58K
1.15K
15.15%
13
10
7
Skardu Valley
Chocolate Rock Basho ( Discovered by @safar_namaa_ ) #bashovalley #chocolaterock #skardu #skarduvalley #pakistan #gilgitbaltistan
7.08K
1.44K
20.28%
39
7
18
Skardu Valley
Allhumdullillah we discovered New Rock “Jikschan Rock” Thorgu Valley Skardu #skarduvalley #jikschanrock
6.87K
1.01K
14.62%
51
22
33