Tiktok:
youtube:
  • 1597
    Global Ranking
  • 26
    Country/Region Ranking
  • 6.55M
    Followers
  • 247
    Videos
  • 95.55M
    Likes
  • New Videos
    10
  • New Followers
    218.03K
  • New Views
    35.64M
  • New Likes
    1.69M
  • New Reviews
    8K
  • New Share
    3.94K

HUBA 후바 Statistics Analysis (30 Days)

HUBA 후바 Hot Videos

HUBA 후바
galaxy blue food asmr #틱톡푸드 #asmr #honeyjelly #꿀젤리 #galaxy #food #mukbang
24.83M
1.32M
5.32%
18.55K
10.92K
4.39K
HUBA 후바
Real water/cocacola vs honey jelly water/cocacola #틱톡푸드 #컬러푸드 #asmr #jelly #honeyjelly #꿀젤리 #drink #water #cocacola #fanta
24.54M
928.05K
3.78%
13.95K
5.08K
3.06K
HUBA 후바
Red Food Challenge #틱톡푸드 #레드푸드 #컬러푸드 #mukbang #asmr #불닭볶음면 #rice #ricepaper #꿀젤리 #honey #jelly
18.37M
989.05K
5.39%
8.35K
6.69K
2.12K
HUBA 후바
Real Fruit vs Fruit Rice Cake #틱톡푸드 #과일먹방 #apple #orange #kiwi #asmr #mukbang #fruit #ricecake
18.06M
1.02M
5.63%
10.48K
3.82K
2.32K
HUBA 후바
cache pigui slaps candy+honey jelly asmr #틱톡푸드 #asmr #mukbang #cachepigui #slapscandy #honeyjelly #꿀젤리 #rainbow
11.9M
529.47K
4.45%
6.19K
1.92K
1.35K
HUBA 후바
Cotton Candy Challenge -9- #틱톡푸드 #mukbang #jelly #올림픽시청푸드 #나는치킨 #mystery #cottoncandy #challange #asmr #sponjebob
8.61M
358.81K
4.17%
4.51K
894
897
HUBA 후바
squid game dalgona game #틱톡푸드 #달고나게임 #달고나 #spuidgame #dalgonagame
8.55M
350.31K
4.1%
1.92K
1.12K
446
HUBA 후바
Mysterious Thorhammer Water Bottle -6- #틱톡푸드 #mukbang #asmr #water #mystery #bottle #thor #hulk
7.61M
279.2K
3.67%
2.75K
1.46K
602
HUBA 후바
Red Food vs Blue Food Challenge(slaps fold candy,King Kyoho Jelly) #red #틱톡푸드 #먹방 #mukbang #asmr #king #blue #challenge #kyohojelly #candy
6.27M
281.92K
4.5%
3.9K
1.22K
685
HUBA 후바
yellow food challenge #틱톡푸드 #컬러푸드 #challenges_tiktok #yellow #asmr #mukbang #lemon #꿀젤리 #honey #틱톡젤리 #jelly
6.17M
340.65K
5.52%
4.01K
2.11K
762
HUBA 후바
Real ramen, toothbrush vs Jelly Ramen, Toothbrush #틱톡푸드 #mukbang #asmr #challange #jelly #나는치킨 #ramen #toothbrush #올림픽시청푸드
5.52M
299.45K
5.42%
3.19K
985
694
HUBA 후바
Red and yellow tropical fruits and vegetables #틱톡푸드 #컬러푸드 #과일먹방 #clallenge #dragonfruit #mango #lemon #red #yellow #asmr #mukbang
5.39M
301.52K
5.59%
2.91K
1.16K
508
HUBA 후바
Coca-Cola, Sprite, Mountain Dew, Fanta Honey Jelly #틱톡푸드 #asmr #탄산파티 #꿀젤리 #cocacola #sprite #mountaindew #fanta #honeyjelly #mukbang
4.48M
277.5K
6.2%
4.34K
1.75K
759
HUBA 후바
Rice Paper, Spicy Squid Enoki Mushroom Steamed #틱톡푸드 #asmr #spicy #enokimushroom #mushroom #mukbang #ricepaper
4.45M
306.62K
6.89%
3.04K
2.09K
627
HUBA 후바
Honey Jelly vs Rainbow Honey Jelly #틱톡푸드 #asmr #컬러푸드 #mukbang #challange #honey #jelly #honeyjelly #꿀젤리
3.98M
210.34K
5.29%
2.88K
1.33K
501
HUBA 후바
Black noodle, pickled radish vs Black noodle, pickled radish jelly #틱톡푸드 #면치기챌린지 #blacknoodles #pickle #jelly #ramen #noodles
3.41M
214.34K
6.28%
2.48K
983
489
HUBA 후바
Shit-shaped jelly food challenge #틱톡푸드 #jelly #food #asmr #mukbang #candy #challenge
3.36M
142.23K
4.23%
2.23K
837
470
HUBA 후바
Black Food vs White Food Challenge(honey jelly, frog eggs) #asmr #mukbang #틱톡푸드 #먹방 #challenge #black #white #honeyjelly #꿀젤리 #frogeggs
3.32M
164.81K
4.96%
2.83K
1.14K
496
HUBA 후바
Green vs Blue Tik Tok Jelly, Giant Kyoho Jelly #틱톡푸드 #mukbang #green #jelly #asmr #asmr먹방 #먹방 #먹방asmr #kyohojelly #색깔먹방
3.15M
162.51K
5.16%
2.9K
887
533
HUBA 후바
Real Fruit vs Fruit Rice Cake (Orange, Melon, Watermelon) #asmr #틱톡먹방 #틱톡푸드 #편식하지마 #fruit #rice #ricecake #orange #melon #watermelon
2.91M
186.15K
6.39%
1.76K
590
363